Check B.READY True Tone Cover Lotion 24H Longwear shades and labels
Key Takeaway
B.READY True Tone Cover Lotion 24H Longwear comes in shades 21.5 and 24.5. Amorepacific describes it as adding a powder function to True Tone Lotion. Check both the shade number and the 24H Longwear name.

Amoremall also lists the existing True Tone Lotion Hydro and Airy separately. Read the full name to distinguish between lotions from the same brand.
When was it announced and where can you find it?
The launch announcement was published on September 15, 2026. Its distribution plan names Olive Young’s online and physical stores first, followed by online channels including Naver and Musinsa from October. That announcement does not establish current stock or arrival dates at individual retailers.
| Item | Information confirmed in official materials | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Brand | B.READY | Amorepacific newsroom |
| Product name | True Tone Cover Lotion 24H Longwear | Amorepacific newsroom |
| Launch announcement date | September 15, 2026 | Amorepacific newsroom |
| Size | The product name lists 40 ml | Amoremall B.READY brand store |
| Sun protection ratings | Listed as SPF50+ PA+++ | Newsroom and Amoremall |
Both sources were checked on October 25, 2026. When asking at a store, give the product name and shade number together. An official store listing and stock at a particular shop need separate checks.
How do you choose between shades 21.5 and 24.5?
B.READY describes 21.5 as intended for lighter skin and 24.5 for darker skin. It says it developed the two shades using Amorepacific’s Custom Match system to analyze the skin tones of 716 men.
The figure of 716 refers to skin-tone data used in shade development. The announcement has no personalized shade chart or comparison table matching these numbers to other brands. Compare this product’s shade chart before assuming your usual number will be the same color.
When choosing from photos, check whether the two shades are shown under the same lighting. Screens can display colors differently. If a store has testers, check how the color blends at the boundary between your face and neck. Which shade looks more natural depends on your skin color.
What can the ingredient names tell you?
The official announcement mentions the following ingredients. This list does not establish the full formula or whether it contains fragrance.
| Ingredient mentioned in the announcement | Information not provided in the announcement |
|---|---|
| Niacinamide | Its concentration is not disclosed |
| LHA | The detailed ingredient-list name and concentration are not provided |
| Nano nine-fold hyaluronic acid | The individual names and proportions of the nine ingredients are not provided |
| Madecassoside | Its concentration is not disclosed |
If an ingredient has not suited you before, read the full ingredient list for the item you intend to buy. Avoid substituting an older True Tone Lotion ingredient list for this product’s list.
How should you read the 24H and SPF labels?
B.READY describes the coverage as lasting 24 hours. However, the launch announcement does not provide detailed test conditions such as participant numbers, application amounts or the testing environment. Look for those details in the product page’s wear-test description.
Check SPF50+ PA+++ as the ratings displayed for the product. Shade numbers, coverage duration and sun protection ratings are separate details to verify. The 24H product name does not determine how often to reapply sunscreen.
Follow the packaging directions for application order and quantity. The launch announcement checked here does not specify pump counts, amounts for different parts of the face or reapplication intervals.
- Check that the name says Cover Lotion 24H Longwear and shows your chosen shade.
- Read that item’s directions for application order and quantity.
- Check for precautions and cleansing instructions.
What else should you check on the packaging before buying?
- Confirm that the item is the 21.5 or 24.5 shade you ordered.
- Read the full ingredient list and precautions.
- Compare the size and period after opening on the packaging.
- For a promotional set, distinguish the main product’s size from any additional items.
Stop using the product and consult a professional if redness, itching or other unusual symptoms occur.
Frequently Asked Questions
How can I distinguish it from the existing True Tone Lotion?
The new product’s name includes Cover Lotion 24H Longwear. Amoremall also lists True Tone Lotion Hydro and Airy separately, so read the full product name.
Did 716 people take part in the 24-hour wear test?
The 716 people in the official announcement were part of skin-tone analysis for shade development. That announcement does not specify the number of participants or detailed conditions for the 24-hour wear test.
What are the size and sun protection ratings?
The Amoremall product name checked on October 25, 2026 lists 40 ml and SPF50+ PA+++. Compare those details with the packaging of the item you buy.
Sources & Verification Date
- Amorepacific announcement of B.READY True Tone Cover Lotion 24H Longwear · Verified
- Amoremall B.READY brand store listing for True Tone Cover Lotion 24H Longwear · Verified
All materials have been verified from official announcements and may have changed since verification.